Tiffany Carrera

My March entry. 💓

Disability March

15941117_10154434042848422_4937824260084844677_n Tiffany has long dark hair swept over one shoulder and wears dark glasses and a bright green tank top. She smiles at the camera. 

I’m a disabled Army Veteran with PTSD, depression, anxiety, extreme stress, sleeping disorders, spinal/back/neck issues, muscle tension throughout my body, migraines, sciatica, and I cannot be on my feet more than thirty minutes without pain. I’m a mother of three, wife of a diabetic amputee with heart and kidney failure (on dialysis, awaiting kidney transplant), and caring for my elderly in-laws both with dementia/Alzheimer’s in our home. 

I cannot physically be there, so I’m Virtually Marching For Women because our lives and health needs matter!! Frankly, this new Cabinet coming into Office scares me!!

View original post

Leave a Reply

