Author Interview: Michel Vamrell

Flores Factor Blog

Today, Michel Vamrell stops by for a little question and answer session.

RF: Tell us about yourself.

MV: I am an artists, creator, and dreamer.   I love to create things, and dream up things.  I am also a very physical person.  I enjoy hiking, riding bikes, and walking.  I love sports and staying active.  I have a husband that I love and adore.  He and I have two girls.  One is from his first marriage and our youngest is our creation.  I am the youngest of my family, and I have an older brother and an older sister.  I do come from a creative family.  My mother and brother are both artists.  However, my mother stopped drawing in painting in her early thirties.  As for my brother, he still paints today, but as a hobby.  I was raised in Robinson Il.  But, I was not a popular child and couldn’t…

View original post 417 more words

Leave a Reply

